Malayalam Songs


Beautiful Information:-
Actors:- Jayasurya, Anoop Menon, Meghana Raj
Director:- V. K. Prakash
Producer:- Anand Kumar
Music:- Ratheesh Vegha
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2011

Beautiful Soundtracks:

Mazhaneer Thullikal – Download
Singer:- Unni Menon

Moovanthiyaay – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Ninviral Thumbil– Download
Singer:- Gayatri Asokan

Raapoovinum – Download
Singer:- Naveen Iyer, Balu Thankachan

Mazhaneer Thullikal – Download
Singer:- Thulasi Yatheendran

Raapoovinum (Movie Edit) – Download
Singer:- Balu Thankachan, Pradeep Chandrakumar

Beautiful Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button