Malayalam Songs

Bavuttiyude Namathil

Bavuttiyude Namathil Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Kavya Madhavan, Shankar Ramakrishnan
Director:- G. S. Vijayan
Producer:- Ranjith
Music:- Shahabaz Aman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2012

Bavuttiyude Namathil Soundtracks:

Allahoo – Download
Singer:- Various

Pakalakannuu – Download
Singer:- Various

Bavuttiyude Namathil Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button