Malayalam Songs

Ballatha Pahayan

Ballatha Pahayan Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Manavalan Joseph
Director:- T. S. Muthaiah
Producer:- T. S. Muthaiah
Music:- K. V. Job
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1969

Ballatha Pahayan Soundtracks:

Thirty Days In September – Download
Singer:- P Leela, Malini

Manassinte Kithaabile – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, S. Janaki

Veshathinu Reshanaayi – Download
Singer:- C.o. Anto

Kadalalarunnu – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Swargaputhumaran (Part 1) – Download
Singer:- L.R. Eswari

Swargaputhumaran (Part 2) – Download
Singer:- P Leela, L.R. Eswari

Ballatha Pahayan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button