Malayalam Songs

Azhakulla Saleena

Azhakulla Saleena Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Kanchana, Vincent
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- K. S.R Moorthy
Music:- K. J. Yesudas
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Azhakulla Saleena Soundtracks:

Kaalameghathoppi Vecha – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Maraalike Maraalike – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Pushpagandhi – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, B. Vasantha

Tajmahal Nirmicha – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Azhakulla Saleena Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button