Malayalam Songs


Ayalkkaari Information:-
Actors:- Jayabharathi, MG Soman, Rani Chandra, Vincent
Director:- I. V. Sasi
Producer:- A Raghunath
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Ayalkkaari Soundtracks:

Ilanjippoomanam – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Vasantham Ninnodu – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Ayalkkaari Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button