Malayalam Songs


Avatharam Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Lakshmi Menon
Director:- Joshiy
Producer:- Udayakrishna-Siby K. Thomas, Dileep K Kunnath, Vyaasan Edavanakadu
Music:- Deepak Dev
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Avatharam Soundtracks:

Konji Konji – Download
Singer:- Shankar Mahadevan, Rimi Tomy

Njaan kanum – Download
Singer:- Nivas

Avatharam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button