Malayalam Songs


Athiran Information:-
Actors:- Fahadh Faasil, Sai Pallavi
Director:- Vivek
Producer:- Century Kochumon
Music:- P.S Jayhari
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Athiran Soundtracks:

Aattuthottil – Download
Singer:- M Jayachandran

Ee Thazhvara – Download
Singer:- Various

Pavizha Mazha – Download
Singer:- Various

Athiran Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button