Malayalam Songs


Asuravithu Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sharada, P. J. Antony
Director:- A. Vincent
Producer:- Madhavankutty
Music:- K. Raghavan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1968

Asuravithu Soundtracks:

Kunnathoru Kaavundu – Download
Singer:- P. Leela, C. O. Anto

Njanitha – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, Renuka

Pakalavaninnu – Download
Singer:- K. Raghavan

Asuravithu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button