Malayalam Songs


Ashtamirohini Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, KPAC Lalitha, Manavalan Joseph, Unnimary
Director:- A. B. Raj
Producer:- Hassan Rasheed
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Ashtamirohini Soundtracks:

Angaadikkavalayil – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, P. Susheela

Navarathna Pedakam – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Raariram Paadunnu – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Raariram Paadunnu – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Ashtamirohini Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button