Malayalam Songs

Asha Black

Asha Black Information:-
Actors:- Ishitha Chauhan, Arjun Lal, R. Sarathkumar
Director:- John Robinson
Producer:- Bindhu John Varghese
Music:- Jecin George
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Asha Black Soundtracks:

Neermizhiyil Peeythozhiyaa – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Ningade Naatil – Download
Singer:- Jecin George

Manjayi Peytha Ninne – Download
Singer:- Sachin Warrier

Nannawoola (Remix) – Download
Singer:- Jecin George, Niranj Suresh,Ribin Richard

Asha Black Theme (feat. Trancis Xavier) – Download
Singer:- Jecin George, Trancis Xavier, Cochin Strings

Asha Black Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button