Malayalam Songs

Arikil Oraal

Arikil Oraal Information:-
Actors:- Indrajith Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly
Director:- Sunil Ibrahim
Producer:- N/A
Music:- Gopi Sunder
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Arikil Oraal Soundtracks:

Kanavil Kanavil – Download
Singer:- Remya Nambeesan

Hey Ithuvazhi – Download
Singer:- Indrajith Sukumaran & Chithra Iyyer

Kanavinum – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sunder & Shreya Raghav

Arikil Oraal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button