Malayalam Songs


Arakkillam Information:-
Actors:- Sathyan, Sharada, Miss Kumari, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- N. Sankaran Nair
Producer:- N. Sankaran Nair
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1967

Arakkillam Soundtracks:

Chitrasaladhame – Download
Singer:- L.R. Eswari

Arakkillam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button