Malayalam Songs

April Fool

April Fool Information:-
Actors- Siddique, Jagadish
Director:- Rahul R Nair
Producer:- Santosh Damodar
Music:- M. Jayachandran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2009

April Fool Soundtracks:

Sundariyam –Download
Singer:- Various

Kattil –Download
Singer:- Various

April Fool Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button