Malayalam Songs

Appavum Veenjum

Appavum Veenjum Information:-
Actors:- Sunny Wayne, Ramya Krishnan, Pratap Pothen
Director:- Viswan
Producer:- Various
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

Appavum Veenjum Soundtracks:

Dhooree Dhooree – Download
Singer:- Ouseppachan, Keya Pothan

Neethirapol – Download
Singer:- Kavya Ajith

Karineelakannu – Download
Singer:- Veeta Rag

Appavum Veenjum Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button