Malayalam Songs


Apothecary Information:-
Actors:- Suresh Gopi, Jayasurya, Abhirami
Director:- Madhav Ramadasan
Producer:- George Mathew
Music:- Sheikh Ellahi
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Apothecary Soundtracks:

Eeran Kannilo – Download
Singer:- Various

Apothecary Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button