Malayalam Songs


Anweshanam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sharada, Kaviyoor Ponnamma, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- Various
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1972

Anweshanam Soundtracks:

Chandra Rashmithan – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Maanathu Ninnoru – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

Panchami Chandrika – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thudakkam Chiriyude – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thulaavarsha Meghangal – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Anweshanam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button