Malayalam Songs


Anveshanam Information:-
Actors:- Jayasurya
Director:- Prashob Vijayan
Producer:- Mukesh R Mehta, A V Anoop, C V Sarathi
Music:- Jakes Bejoy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Anveshanam Soundtracks:

Anveshanam Title Song – Download
Singer:- Jakes Bejoy

Anveshanam Zip Download Direct Link

Songs Coming…..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button