Malayalam Songs


Anubhavam Information:-
Actors:- Sheela, Vincent, M.G.Soman, T. R. Omana
Director:- I. V. Sasi
Producer:- Ramachandran
Music:- A. T. Ummer
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Anubhavam Soundtracks:

Oru Malaril – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Souramayookham – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki, Anita Reddy

Vaakappoomaram – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Anubhavam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button