Malayalam Songs


Anjali Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sharada, Jayan, MG Soman, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- I. V. Sasi
Producer:- A. Raghunath
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Anjali Soundtracks:

Ellaarum Pokunnu – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Anjali Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button