Malayalam Songs


Aniyathipraavu Information:-
Actors- Kunchacko Boban, Shalini, Thilakan
Director:- Fazil
Producer:- Swargachitra Appachan
Music:- Ouseppachan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 167 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1997

Aniyathipraavu Soundtracks:

Aniyathipraavinu –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra & Chorus

Aniyathipraavinu (pathos) –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Ennum Ninne –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas & Sujatha Mohan

O Priye –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

O Priye (Duet) –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan & B. Arundhathi

Oru Raajamalli –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Vennila Kadappurathu –Download
Singer:- C O Anto, K. J. Yesudas, Sujatha Mohan, M. G. Sreekumar & Chorus

Aniyathipraavu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button