Malayalam Songs

Aniyankunjum Thannalayathu

Aniyankunjum Thannalayathu Information:-
Actors:- Abhirami, Bhagyalakshmi, Geetha
Director:- Rajeev Nath
Producer:- Rajeev Nath
Music:- Rony Raphael
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Aniyankunjum Thannalayathu Soundtracks:

Vinnil Chayum– Download
Singer:- Vishnuraj

Hei Diddle– Download
Singer:- Mamtha Mohandas

Chakkakkuruve– Download
Singer:- M Jayachandran

Aniyankunjum Thannalayathu Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button