Malayalam Songs

Agni Pushpam

Agni Pushpam Information:-
Actors:- Kamal Haasan, Jayabharathi, Jayan, Sukumari
Director:- Jeasy
Producer:- D. P. Nair
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1976

Agni Pushpam Soundtracks:

Chingakkulirkaatte – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, Manoharan, Selma George

Eden Thottathin Ekaanthathayil – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Maanum Mayilum – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela, Selma George

Naadabrahmamayi – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Agni Pushpam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button