Malayalam Songs


Adhyapika Information:-
Actors:- Madhu, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Vaikkam Mani, Ambika
Director:- P. Subramaniam
Producer:- P. Subramaniam
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1968

Adhyapika Soundtracks:

Pathiraravile – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, P Suhseela

Adhyapika Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button