Malayalam Songs

Adam Joan

Adam Joan Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj Sukumaran, Bhavana, Mishti, Narain
Director:- Jinu Abraham
Producer:- Brijeesh Mohamed, Josemon Simon, Nihal
Music:- Deepak Dev
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Adam Joan Soundtracks:

Ee Kaattu – Download
Singer:- Karthik

Arikil Ini – Download
Singer:- Prithviraj Sukumaran

Eden Thottam – Download
Singer:- Karthika

Mother Dear O Pray For Me – Download
Singer:- Pallavi Deepak Dev, Deepak Dev

Adam Joan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button