Malayalam Songs

Abrahaminte Santhathikal

Abrahaminte Santhathikal Information:-
Actors- Mammootty, Kalabhavan Shajon, Kaniha, Lal, Janardhanan, Anson Paul
Director: Shaji Padoor
Producer:- TL George, Joby George
Music: Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 131 minutes
Language: Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Abrahaminte Santhathikal Soundtracks:

Yarusalem Naayaka – Download
Singer: Sreya Jayadeep, Arya V S, Mehtab Azeen

Mulla Poovithalo – Download
Singer: Haricharan

Theme Music – Download
Singer: Fura, Jasim, Gopi Sundar

Kanneeraattil – Download
Singer: Vijay Yesudas

Abrahaminte Santhathikal Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button