Malayalam Songs

Aaranya Kandam

Aaranya Kandam Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Srividya, Sukumari, Adoor Bhasi
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- R. S. Prabhu
Music:- A. T. Ummer
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Aaranya Kandam Soundtracks:

Ee Vazhiyum Ee Marathanalum – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Aaranya Kandam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button