Malayalam Songs

Aaram Thamburan

Aaram Thamburan Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Manju Warrier, Kalabhavan Mani, Srividya
Director:- Shaji Kailas
Producer:- G. Suresh Kumar, Sanal Kumar
Music:- Raveendran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 167 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1997

Aaram Thamburan Soundtracks:

Harimuraleeravam –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Kadalaadum –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, K. S. Chithra

Kuyilpaadum –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan

Paadi –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Paadi –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Santhatham –Download
Singer:- Manju Menon

Aaram Thamburan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button