Malayalam Songs


Aaraadhana Information:-
Actors:- Madhu, Sharada, Vidhubala, Sukumari
Director:- Madhu
Producer:- George Onakkoor
Music:- K. J. Joy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Aaraadhana Soundtracks:

Thaalam Thaalathil – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

Aaraadhana Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button