Malayalam Songs


Aalmaram Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Madhu, Sheela, Kaviyoor Ponnamma
Director:- A. Vincent
Producer:- T. K. Pareekutty
Music:- A. T. Ummer
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1969

Aalmaram Soundtracks:

Noothana Gaanathin – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, B. Vasantha, Chorus

Paraaga Surabhila – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Pinneyum Inakkuyil – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki, P. Jayachandran

Aalmaram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button