Malayalam Songs


Aaha Information:-
Actors:- Indrajith Sukumaran
Director:- Bibin Paul Samuel
Producer:- Bibin Paul Samuel
Music:- Sayanora Philip
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Aaha Soundtracks:

The Tug of War Anthem– Download
Singer:- Indrajith Sukumaran, K.S Harishankar

Aaha Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button