Malayalam Songs


Aadujeevitham Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj Sukumaran, Amala Paul, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Aparna Balamurali
Director:- Blessy
Producer:- K. G. Abraham
Music:- A. R. Rahman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Aadujeevitham Soundtracks:

Aadujeevitham Song – Download
Singer:- N/A

Aadujeevitham Zip Download Direct Link

Full Album Soon…………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button