Malayalam Songs

22 Female Kottayam

22 Female Kottayam Information:-
Actors:- Rima Kallingal, Fahadh Faasil
Director:- Aashiq Abu
Producer:- O. G. Sunil
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2012

22 Female Kottayam Soundtracks:

Chillaane – Download
Singer:- Tony, Neha Nair

Melle Kollum – Download
Singer:- Job Kurian, Neha Nair

Neeyo – Download
Singer:- Bijibal, Neha Nair

22 Female Kottayam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button