Malayalam Songs

1971 Beyond Borders

1971 Beyond Borders Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal
Director:- Major Ravi
Producer:- Andrew Johnson
Music:- Siddharth Vipin, Najim Arshad, Rahul Subramanian
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

1971 Beyond Borders Soundtracks:

Oruvakkinal – Download
Singer:- M G Sreekumar, Swetha Mohan

Pesipokuthu – Download
Singer:- Vipin Lal, N K Priyanka, Meenakshi Ilayaraja

Armaan – Download
Singer:- Hariharan, Chorus, Najim Arshad, Vipin, Shyam

Sarhade – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad, Vipin Xavier

Dooreyaavni – Download
Singer:- Vipin Lal, Merin Gregory, Sithara Krishnamurthy

Oruvakkinal – Download
Singer:- Swetha Mohan, M G Sreekumar

Dooreyaavni – Download
Singer:- Vipin Lal, Sahana, Sithara Krishnamurthy

1971 Beyond Borders Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button